Returning Missionary

Michael returns from his mission Saturday morning, August 15th.  He speaks in Santa Susana II Ward on Sunday, 8/16, at 9:00 AM.  The address is 5028 E Cochran St, SIMI VALLEY , CA 93063.

One Response to Returning Missionary

  1. Mary Moorhead says:

    I just happened to read this tonight- the 20th and my heart is breaking! Mike and I really wanted to come up (from Mission Viejo)for Elder Oakford’s (un)homecoming talk. We are the parents of Nathan Moorhead, who served in Morrisville with your son for a transfer. Nathan loved his time with your son so much, we decided quite some time ago that we would drive up to hear Michael when he spoke in church. So sad that we missed it. I’m sure it was wonderful. Beating myself up over not watching this blog more carefully. Welcome home to Michael! I’m sure you’re enjoying a marvelous reunion! Nathan will be home in 4 more months!

Leave a comment